## Chisholm Trail Chorus Wall of Fame recipients (selected by the chorus members)

2024 - Nancy Godwin

2023 – Phyllis Modisett

2022 - Carrie Onellion

2021 - Janet Dyer

2020 - Carol Mouché

2019 - Linda Goodenough

2018 - Sheila Donahue

2017 - Mary Streckel

2016 - Shelly White

2015 - Patti Ellisor

2014 - Kay Atwood

2013 - Vicki Davis

2012 - Kaye Pledge

2011 - Jayme White

2010 - none selected

2009 - Chisholm Trail Rookies - Chantell Barrett, Thomasine Beebe, Jayme White, Liz

Graves, Kaye Pledge, Brenda Weathers, Tana McBroom, Vanessa O'Donnell

2008 - Patricia Alleman

2007 - Kay Atwood and Janet Brown

2006 - Carol Mouché

2005 – Amy Larson

2004 - Ricky Beevers

2003 - Sue Starkey (awarded posthumously)

(don't have listings earlier than 2003)